First days in London - Reisverslag uit East Finchley, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Romy Scherpenkate - WaarBenJij.nu First days in London - Reisverslag uit East Finchley, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Romy Scherpenkate - WaarBenJij.nu

First days in London

Door: Romy Scherpenkate

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Romy

02 Maart 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, East Finchley

First days in London

Sunday morging I left to the airport in Eindhoven. I was really exited to move to London for three weeks. My flight was at 8 O'clock in the morning so we had to move from my home at 4 O'clock. We arrived at 8 O'clock in London. That is because of the difference in time.

When we arrived we booked a taxi, he brought us to my host-family. I arrived at my host-family and I had a friendly welcome. We drank some thee and talk.

At 2 O'clock I called Riette to meet eachtother. I was walking to the bus station to pick here there. I was waiting, and waiting, and waiting... No Riette! I thougt maybe she got lost. Finaly, a bus! We went to London with the underground that afternoon. We had a lot of fun.

Thank you very much for your attention and time!

Greetz! ♥♥

  • 02 Maart 2015 - 22:35

    Marcel:

    Hallo, goed om te horen, je was eerder in London dan wij thuis.
    Inmiddels je sleutels gevonden.
    Hoelang duurt de reis met de metro naar hartje Londen?

  • 02 Maart 2015 - 22:37

    Romy:

    Hoi pap,

    De reis met metro naar hartje london duurt 15 min, hooguit 20. Het is 2 minuten lopen naar het station vanaf mn huis, dus erg dichtbij! School duurt iets langer... minuut of 30/40. Maar het is een buslijn dus ook dat is te doen.

  • 06 Maart 2015 - 13:47

    Henriëtte Te Riet:

    Hi Romy!

    Nice to read you travelogue! I just read the travelogue from Riëtte an understand that you both get along very well. This week I spoke with Renate from De Lelie and she is very positive about you. I thought you would like to know! So well done!
    Enjoy your stay in London and I hope to see you soon again!

    Regards
    Henriëtte te Riet.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Romy

Actief sinds 07 Jan. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 249
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3105

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Maart 2015 - 21 Maart 2015

London 2015

Landen bezocht: